Faculty Handbooks, 1958-1999
Date [inclusive]: 1958-1999
Physical Description: 1.25 Linear Feet 3 boxes
Scope and Contents
This series holds the faculty handbooks for 1958-1999. It also contains a non-discrimination memo, and a note calling for nominations for a teaching award. In the front of the handbook for 1983 there are faculty notes written about the R and T committee (unknown date), and standards in the renewal or nonrenewal of faculty appointments.
Box 6
- Faculty Handbook, 1958 box 6 folder 1/13
Date: 1958
- Faculty Handbook, 1970 box 6 folder 2/13
Date: 1970
- Faculty Handbook, 1977 box 6 folder 3/13
Date: 1977
- Faculty Handbook, 1983 box 6 folder 4/13
Date: 1983
Scope and Contents
In the front of the file, there are faculty notes written about
the R and T committee (unknown date), and standards in the
renewal or nonrenewal of faculty appointments.
- Faculty Handbook, 1988 box 6 folder 5/13
Date: 1988
- Faculty Handbook, 1990 box 6 folder 6/13
Date: 1990
- Faculty Handbook, 1993 box 6 folder 7/13
Date: 1993
- Faculty Handbook, 1994 box 6 folder 8/13
Date: 1994
- Call for nominations for The Rockhurst Teaching Excellence box 6 folder 9/13
Award, 1994
Date: 1994
- Non-Discrimination Memo, 1994 box 6 folder 10/13
Date: 1994
- Faculty Handbook, 1995 box 6 folder 11/13
Date: 1995
- Faculty Handbook, 1996 box 6 folder 12/13
Date: 1996
- Faculty Handbook, 1997 box 6 folder 13/13
Date: 1997
Box 7
- Faculty Handbook, 1998 box 7 folder 1/11
Date: 1998
- Faculty Handbook, 1999 box 7 folder 2/11
Date: 1999
- Policy Handbook 1/3, 1983 box 7 folder 3/11
Date: 1983
Scope and Contents
Originally in a single binder and to large for a single folder
- Policy Handbook 2/3, 1983 box 7 folder 4/11
Date: 1983
- Policy Handbook 3/3, 1983 box 7 folder 5/11
Date: 1983
- Faculty and Staff Guide for Helping Students with Concerns, 1995 box 7 folder 6/11
Date: 1995
- Administration Directory and Faculty Specialties , 1977-1988 box 7 folder 7/11
Date [inclusive]: 1977-1988 (approximate)
