Student Handbooks, 1948-1989
Date [inclusive]: 1948-1989
Physical Description: 0.83 Linear Feet 2 boxes
Scope and Contents
This series holds student handbooks, along with handbooks to things that would be useful to students e.g. intramural handbooks, residence hall handbooks, and a peer tutoring manual.
Box 4
- Student Handbooks, 1948-1966 box 4 folder 1/6
Date [inclusive]: 1948-1966
Scope and Contents
Student Handbooks for 1948-1949, and 1960-1966
- Student Handbooks, 1966-1970 box 4 folder 2/6
Date [inclusive]: 1966-1970
- Student Handbooks, 1971-1979 box 4 folder 3/6
Date [inclusive]: 1971-1979
- Student Handbooks, 1980-1988 box 4 folder 4/6
Date [inclusive]: 1980-1988
- Freshman Record, 1987 box 4 folder 5/6
Date: 1987
- Student Handbooks, 1990-1994 box 4 folder 6/6
Date [inclusive]: 1990-1994
Box 5
- Intramural Handbook, 1974-1975 box 5 folder 1/9
Date [inclusive]: 1974-1975
- Handbook for Student Organizations, 1978-2004 box 5 folder 2/9
Date [inclusive]: 1978-2004
Scope and Contents
Handbooks for Student organizations for 1978-1982, 1988,
1996, 2003-2004
- Student Survival Handbook, 1983-1988 box 5 folder 3/9
Date [inclusive]: 1983-1988
Scope and Contents
Student Survival Handbooks for 1983, 1986, and 1988
- Residence Hall Roster (1st Semester), 1991 box 5 folder 4/9
Date: 1991
- Residence Hall Handbook, 1978-1988 box 5 folder 5/9
Date [inclusive]: 1978-1988
Scope and Contents
Resident Hall Handbooks for 1978, 1982-1988
- Resident Assistant Award Certificate box 5 folder 6/9
- Residence Hall Staff Handbook, 1975 box 5 folder 7/9
Date: 1975
- Peer-Tutor Manual, 1988 box 5 folder 8/9
Date: 1988
- Student Information: Evening Division, 1989-1990 box 5 folder 9/9
Date [inclusive]: 1989-1990
