Covers business and management topics, including accounting, banking, economics, finance, international trade, international business, marketing, management information systems, and operations management. It includes articles from scholarly and professional publications, academic journals, and trade magazines and also includes company profiles of the world's 10,000 largest companies. Content covers the US, North America, South America, Asia, Africa, Europe, the UK and Ireland, Australia and New Zealand.

Provided through membership in the MOBIUS library consortium.

Index covering global public policy issues including public health, the environment, housing, human rights, civil rights, international conflicts, and natural disasters. It draws on a diverse array of scholarly publications, conference papers, government documents and current reference works.

Provided through membership in the MOBIUS library consortium.

Provides scholarly and business content covering advertising, communication studies, media studies, marketing, game studies, journalism, linguistics, rhetoric, language, logic, and other closely related fields.

Provides an extensive collection of business intelligence including company profiles & financials data, country profiles, industry information, case studies, SWOT reports, economic indicators, academic journals, business news sources, comparison tools, and options for generating custom charts & analyses.

International, national, state, and regional news sources include newspapers, radio and television news transcripts, trade publications, magazines and newswires, includes Le Monde, the Wall Street Journal, Washington Post, and the Daily Record (Kansas City).