Rockhurst Archives - Governing Groups (A.1.1)

Board of Directors, 1968-1981

Date [inclusive]: 1968-1981

Physical Description: 6 Linear Feet 5 Boxes 10 Binders

---

• Board of Directors / Board of Regents Directory - Object 27
• Board of Directors / Board of Regents Directory - Object 28
• Board of Directors / Board of Regents Directory - Object 29
• Board of Directors / Board of Regents Directory - Object 30
• Board of Directors / Board of Regents Directory - Object 31
• Board of Directors / Board of Regents Directory - Object 32
• Board of Directors / Board of Regents Directory - Object 33
• Board of Directors / Board of Regents Directory - Object 34
• Board of Directors / Board of Regents Directory - Object 35

---

Board of Directors, Continuing Education Center - Meeting Minutes, 1991-1992

---

• Object 36

---

Board of Directors, 1968-1977

 

Date [inclusive]: 1968-1977

---

• Miscellaneous Meeting Notes (Fr. Valenta), 1967-1968 - Box 37 - Folder 1/6
• Tripartite Committee - Final Report, 1974 - Box 37 - Folder 2/6
• Cessna: Thesis - Legal Status of Jesuit Community, 1972 - Box 37 - Folder 3/6
• Ad Hoc Committee Report: Exec. com FGA, 1977 - Box 37 - Folder 4/6
• Federal Funding Report, 1970 - Box 37 - Folder 5/6
• Speakers Policy, 1969 - Box 37 - Folder 6/6

---

Honorary Directors, 1933-1999

Date [inclusive]: 1933-1999

Physical Description: 2 Linear Feet 4 Boxes

---

Honorary Directors Listings, 1937-1968

 

Date [inclusive]: 1937-1968

---

• Honorary Directors Listings, 1937-1957 - Box 41 - Folder 1/4
• Honorary Directors Listings, 1957-1963 - Box 41 - Folder 2/4

• Honorary Directors Listings, 1963-1966 - Box 41 - Folder 3/4

• Honorary Directors Listings, 1966-1968 - Box 41 - Folder 4/4

---

Honorary Directors Brochures & Photos, 1951-1999

Date [inclusive]: 1951-1999

---

• Honorary Directors, 1964-1965 - Box 40 - Folder 1/6
• Honorary Directors Photos, 1951-1981 - Box 40 - Folder 2/6
• Honorary Directors Photos, 1955-1968 - Box 40 - Folder 3/6
• Honorary Directors Dinners & Luncheons, 1987-1999 - Box 40 - Folder 4/6
• Honorary Directors Nominee & Recruitment, 1978-1983 - Box 40 - Folder 5/6
• Honorary Directors Brochures, 1974-1991 - Box 40 - Folder 6/6

---

Honorary Directors, 1934-1991

 

Date [inclusive]: 1934-1991

---

• Honorary Directors, 1934 - Box 39 - Folder 1/7
• Honorary Directors, 1935 - Box 39 - Folder 2/7
• Honorary Directors, 1940-1968 - Box 39 - Folder 3/7
• Honorary Directors, 1974-1981 - Box 39 - Folder 4/7
• Honorary Directors, 1976-1984 - Box 39 - Folder 5/7
• Honorary Directors, 1977-1979 - Box 39 - Folder 6/7
• Honorary Directors, 1982-1991 - Box 39 - Folder 7/7

---

Honorary Directors, 1933-1987

 

Date [inclusive]: 1933-1987

---

• Honorary Director History, 1933-1981 - Box 38 - Folder 1/5
• Honorary Directors, 1938-1970 - Box 38 - Folder 2/5
• Honorary Directors, 1951-1957 - Box 38 - Folder 3/5
• Honorary Directors, 1952-1980 - Box 38 - Folder 4/5
• Honorary Directors, 1932-1987 - Box 38 - Folder 5/5