Provides an extensive collection of business intelligence including company profiles & financials data, country profiles, industry information, case studies, SWOT reports, economic indicators, academic journals, business news sources, comparison tools, and options for generating custom charts & analyses.
Covers business and management topics, including accounting, banking, economics, finance, international trade, international business, marketing, management information systems, and operations management. It includes articles from scholarly and professional publications, academic journals, and trade magazines and also includes company profiles of the world's 10,000 largest companies. Content covers the US, North America, South America, Asia, Africa, Europe, the UK and Ireland, Australia and New Zealand.
Provided through membership in the MOBIUS library consortium.
Full-text articles from over 12,000 local, regional, national, and international newspapers. Contains both current and archival news articles. Includes the Kansas City Star and St. Louis Post-Dispatch.
International, national, state, and regional news sources include newspapers, radio and television news transcripts, trade publications, magazines and newswires, includes Le Monde, the Wall Street Journal, Washington Post, and the Daily Record (Kansas City).
A collection of 400+ searchable full-text ebooks in the humanities and religious studies. Includes background and reference works about major authors and literature, encyclopedias, current issues in the social sciences, and the New Catholic Encyclopedia.
Can't Find It?
Interlibrary Loan is a way for you to have access to books and articles that are not available at Greenlease Library. Check to see if we have materials in our library, or through MOBIUS, before submitting a request.