Skip to main content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

CT4940: Communication Senior Capstone (Janusik)

Library Databases

Analysis and Sources of Information pertaining to Interpersonal Communication from Journal, Newspaper or Magazine Articles 
The library has databases in most subject areas to help you find articles on a topic. You should be sure to use a database that is appropriate to the subject you are researching. You can start your research in a general topic database and then find more in-depth articles in subject-specific databases.

Access to Databases
On campus access to most of the library's subscription databases is available on the "Databases" page on the library's web site. Use either the alphabetical or subject lists of databases to find the one you need. All databases are accessible from the library and most are also accessible from offices and dorms. Instructions for off campus access can be found on the Off Campus Database Access page.

Industry and Company Information

Search these two databases using the company or industry search to find company financials and industry overviews.

Can't Find It?

Interlibrary Loan is a way for you to have access to books and articles that are not available at Greenlease Library. Check to see if we have materials in our library, or through MOBIUS, before submitting a request.

Visit us on Facebook

Visit us on Twitter

 Rockhurst University Library · 1100 Rockhurst Road · Kansas City, MO 64110 · 816-501-4116