Full Text collections of the American Chemical Society (ACS). Main focus of the publications relate to the field of chemistry and its history. Access to the ACS Guide is provided via this database.
Provided through membership in the MOBIUS library consortium.
Provides scholarly and business content covering advertising, communication studies, media studies, marketing, game studies, journalism, linguistics, rhetoric, language, logic, and other closely related fields.
Digitized full-text collections of over 2,000 scholarly journals and ebooks from academic publishers covering a variety of disciplines, focusing on the humanities, history, literature and modern languages, religion and theology, the arts, art history, and social sciences. Note: journals are typically added to the database 3-5 years following publication.
Largest resource for psychology abstracts of scholarly journal articles, book chapters, books, and dissertations in behavioral and social sciences and mental health.
Provided through membership in the MOBIUS library consortium.
A clinical support tool for those in health and medical fields offering evidence-based, physician-authored recommendations based on the latest medical information. Content includes best practices, drug information, patient education, calculators, and more.
Please Note: UpToDate is always available through the library's website, but users wishing to use the mobile app will need to create an UpToDate user account. Login credentials for the mobile app expire every 90 days. To renew credentials for another 90 days, log in to UpToDate through the library's website, then log in to your user account from there.
BioDigital Human is an interactive 3D anatomy platform that lets you create custom visualizations of human anatomy, disease, and treatment.
NOTE: You'll need to create a free personal account in order to use BioDigital. Click on the red "Create Account" button on the top right to get started.
CINAHL Complete provides over 700 active full-text journals in nursing and allied health fields. It also includes quick lessons, continuing education modules, and evidence-based care sheets. Researchers can use Medical Subject headings (MeSH) to effectively retrieve information.
O'Reilly for Higher Education provides unlimited access to thousands of business and technology ebooks, videos, and courses from top publishers like Adobe, Cisco, McGraw-Hill, Microsoft, O'Reilly, Pearson, and Wiley.
A collection of full-text scholarly and professional books published by the American Psychological Association. Includes reference works from the APA Handbooks in Psychology series.
